Countries involved in the World Electronic Sports Games Southeast Asia 2019 are Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Singapore and Vietnam.

Registration closing dates are as follows:

29 July – Cambodia & Laos

10 August – Myanmar & Malaysia

15 August – Thailand & Brunei

31 August – Philippines, Indonesia, Singapore & Vietnam

For all other countries in Southeast Asia, registration will be closing on the 31 July 2019.



We are making a change to our nationality requirement this for WESG Southeast Asia 2019:

“Each team will now be able to have a maximum of 2 foreign players (players not from the country of registration) in their roster.”

For more a more detailed version for our rules and regulations, please click the button below to read more.